FORT BEND BUSINESS COALITION

2022 PRO-BUSINESS CANDIDATES YOU CAN TRUST

TAKE THIS WITH YOU WHEN YOU HEAD TO THE POLLS TO VOTE!

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of General Land Office **Dawn Buckingham**

Commissioner of Agriculture **Sid Miller**

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 **Rebeca Huddle**

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2 Mary Lou Keel

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 7 Julie Pickren

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Audrey Young

> State Senator, District 13 Borris L. Miles

> State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman

> State Senator, District 18 Lois W. Kolkhorst

State Representative, District 26 Jacey Jetton State Representative, District 27 No Endorsement

State Representative, District 28 Gary Gates

State Representative, District 76 Dan Mathews

State Representative, District 85 Stan Kitzman

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 240th Judicial District Edward M. Krenek

District Judge, 268th Judicial District Steve Rogers

District Judge, 328th Judicial District Walter Armatys

District Judge, 458th Judicial District Chad Bridges

> District Attorney Brian M. Middleton

> > County Judge Trever Nehls

County Court At Law, No. 1 Chris Morales

County Court At Law, No. 2 Jeff McMeans

County Court At Law, No. 3 Andrew Dornburg

County Court At Law, No. 4 Toni Wallace

County Court At Law, No. 6 Dean Hrbacek

www.fortbendbusinesscoalition.com

Pol. Adv. Pd. for by Fort Bend Business Coalition

District Clerk Annie Rebecca Elliott

> County Clerk Laura Richard

County Treasurer Bill Rickert

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Grady Prestage

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Ray Aguilar

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1, Place 1 Kelly Crow

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1, Place, 2 Tricia Krenek

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2

Jaison Joseph

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3 Justin M. Joyce

Fort Bend ISD Proposition A **For**

Lamar CISD Proposition A **For**

Lamar CISD Proposition B For

Lamar CISD Proposition C For

Lamar CISD Proposition D For

Lamar CISD Proposition E For

Missouri City Mayor Robin Elackatt

Missouri City, City Council, At-Large, Position 1 Sonya Brown-Marshall

Missouri City, City Council, At-Large, Position 2 Lynn Clouser

EARLY VOTING: Oct. 24 - Nov. 4

ELECTION DAY: November 8