

2024 PRO-BUSINESS CANDIDATES YOU CAN TRUST

TAKE THIS WITH YOU WHEN YOU HEAD TO THE POLLS TO VOTE!

Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddock (R)

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2

Jimmy Blacklock (R)

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 **John Devine (R)**

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6

Jane Bland (R)

Chief Justice, Court of Criminal Appeals

Dave J. Schenck (R)

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7 **Gina Parker (R)**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8

Lee Finley (R)

State Senator, District 17

Joan Huffman (R)

State Representative, District 26

Matt Morgan (R)

State Representative, District 28

Gary Gates (R)

State Representative, District 76 Suleman Lalani, MD (D)

State Representative, District 85

Stan Kitzman (R)

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Jennifer Caughey (R)

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 6
Andrew Johnson (R)

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 7

Clint Morgan (R)

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 8

Kristin M. Guiney (R)

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 9 **Susanna Dokupil (R)**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 3
Chad Bridges (R)

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 5

Maritza Michele Antu (R)

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 6 **Katy Boatman (R)**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 8 **Brad Hart (R)**

District Judge, 400th Judicial District Edward M. Krenek (R)

District Judge, 434th Judicial District Christian Becerra (D)

County Court At Law, No. 5 **Teana Watson (D)**

County Attorney
Bridgette Smith-Lawson (D)

County Sheriff
Marshall Slot (R)

County Tax Assessor-Collector **Jaison Joseph (R)**

County Commissioner, Precinct 1
Vincent Morales (R)

County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Andy Meyers (R)

Justice of the Peace Precinct 2, Place 2 **Japaula Kemp (D)**

County Constable Precinct 1
Chad Norvell (R)

County Constable Precinct 2 **Daryl L. Smith, Sr. (D)**

County Constable Precinct 3

Ali Sheikhani (R)

County Constable Precinct 4

Mike Beard (R)

Missouri City Council-District A **Monica Riley**

Missouri City Council-District B **Jeffrey Boney**

Missouri City Council-District C **Joanna Ouderkirk**

Missouri City Council-District D Floyd Emery

EARLY VOTING: Oct. 21 - Nov. 1



ELECTION DAY: November 5